Once again…

…Jim Rice gets jobbed.

With the likes of Paul Ladewski voting (or, in his case, NOT voting) it really is no surprise.

Speaking of no surprise, congratulations to Tony Gwynn and Cal Ripken for getting in.

Maybe next year, Jim Ed.  But I doubt it.

8 comments for “Once again…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *